Parisian Love Affair

Love it or hate it, the most overblown date on the Hallmark Calendar is almost here. I won’t condemn you for committing an act of romantic extravagance. I’m not Anti-Valentines au contraire in fact I think any opportunity to tell someone how much they mean to you should be taken, I’m just a bit indifferent to all the satin hearts and roses that accompany the gesture. Not that I would refuse them of course 😉

I wanted to share the Google Parisian Love advert, it’s adorable to say the least and I can just imagine the story going on beyond the computer screen.  Google playing a ‘consultant’ role in someone’s life rings a little too true for me. I love how a simple search engine query turned the guy’s life unexpectedly upside down. J’adore ça.

Voilà…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

